Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite Institut Mitarbeiter*innen
Artikelaktionen

Mitarbeiter*innen


Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
+49 (0)761 203 -
gast_anna Altmann Anna anna.altmann@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 2452
burkhart_christian  Burkhart  Christian christian.burkhart@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 67621
 Helen Dillmann  Ernst  Helen helen.ernst@ezw.uni-freiburg.de  2447
golke_stefanie   Golke  Stefanie stefanie.golke@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 2437
graichen_martina   Graichen  Martina martina.graichen@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 2447
herppich_stephanie   Herppich  Stephanie stephanie.herppich@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 2457
 gmitarb_neugebau.jpg  Neugebauer  Josephine josephine.neugebauer@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 2460
 prinz_anja  Prinz  Anja anja.prinz@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 2460
 thimm_michael  Thimm  Michael michael.thimm@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 9020
 Johannes Vollmer  Vollmer  Johannes johannes.vollmer@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 2444
 wegner_elisabeth  Wegner  Elisabeth elisabeth.wegner@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 97550
 weinhuber_mona  Weinhuber  Mona mona.weinhuber@ezw.uni-freiburg.de 9812

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen (ab 2009)

Nachname Vorname
Allgaier Anne
Blumschein Patrick
Braun Isabel
Fischer Michael
Eigler Gunther
Eilers Sarah
Gurlitt Johannes
Hanke Ulrike
Hellmann Katharina
Ifenthaler Dirk
Klein Christiane
Kury Sarah
Lachner Andreas
Lee Jung-Mi
Lehmann Thomas
Pirnay-Dummer Pablo
Pusch Franziska
Schmidt Tobias
Seel Norbert
Söntgen Willy
Wäschle Kristin
Tzscheetzsch Werner
Wieland Kristina
Winter Alexandra
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge